Where To Buy To Die For Banana Bread and Lemon Loaf

Here’s where you can buy To Die For Banana Bread in Vancouver.

Macadamia Callebaut Chocolate Banana Bread

Downtown

Bella Gelateria | 1001 W. Cordova St. | 604-569-1010 | @bellagelateria *BB Gelato*

Betty at the Burrard | 1100 Burrard St. | 604-681-2331 | @bettyatburrard

Caffe Artigiano | 574 Granville St. | 604-688-3422| @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 740 W. Hastings St. | 604-915-7200| @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 763 Hornby St. | 604-694-7737 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 1101 W. Pender St. | 604-685-5333 | @caffeartigiano

Giovane Cafe | 1038 Canada Place | 604-695-5501 | @giovanecafe

Musette Caffe | 1262 Burrard St. | 778-336-1159 | @musettecaffe

Urban Fare Shangri-La | 1133 Alberni St. | 604-648-2053 | @urbanfare *Loaves

Yolk’s (Food Cart) | Dunsmuir & Beatty | 604-441-9655 | @yolksbreakfast

Gastown

Coffeebar | 10 Water St. | 604-566-9693 | @icoffeebar *Slices & Loaves

Milano | 36 Powell St. | 604-558-0999 | @milanogastown

Strathcona

Harvest Community Foods | 243 Union St. | 604-682-8851 | @harvestunion *Slices & Loaves 

Yaletown

DD Mau | 1239 Pacific Blvd. | 604-684-4446 | @ddmau

Urban Fare Yaletown | 177 Davie St. | 604-975-7550 | @urbanfare *Loaves

Fairview Slopes

Caffè Cittadella | 2310 Ash St. | 604-568-5909 | @caffecittadella

Menchie’s Cambie | 2315 Cambie St. | 604-558-1232 | @menchiescambie *BB Frozen Yogurt (on rotation)

Granville Island

Edible Canada Retail Store | 212 – 1551 Johnston St. (map) | 604-662-3606 | @ediblecanada *Loaves

North Vancouver

Cafe for Contemporary Art | 140 E. Esplanade | 778-340-3379 | @cafca140

Moja | 1412 Rupert St. | 604-983-6652 | @mojacoffee

Nourish Market | 1233 Lynn Valley Rd. | 778-340-4030 | @nourishNV

Save-on-Foods Park & Tilford | #600 – 333 Brooksbank Ave. | 604-983-3033 | @saveonfoods *Loaves

Truffles Fine Foods Cafe at North Shore Film Studios | 555 Brooksbank Ave.| 604-505-4961 | @trufflesfoods

West Vancouver

Caffe Artigiano | J5 – 925 Main St.| 604-913-1400 | @caffeartigiano

Coffeebar | 1695 17th St. | 604-566-9693 | @icoffeebar *Slices & Loaves

Fresh St. Market | 1650 Marine Dr. | 604-913-7757 | @freshstmarket  *Loaves

West End

Cardero Bottega | 1016 Cardero St. | 604-689-0450

Just Juice | 1107 Davie St. | 604-725-7876 | @justjuicebar

Milano | 849 Denman St. | 604-681-1500 | @milanodenman

WE Coffee Roasters | 1696 Robson St. | 604-566-9988 | @wecoffeeinc

Kitsilano

Caffe Artigiano | 3036 W. Broadway | 604-734-3134 | @milanodenman

Kerrisdale

Caffe Artigiano | 2154 W. 41st Ave. | 604-267-1008 | @caffeartigiano

Shaughnessy

Truffles Fine Foods Cafe at VanDusen Garden| 5151 Oak Street | 604-505-4961 | @trufflesfoods

UBC

Menchie’s UBC | 3358 Wesbrook Mall | 604-558-1622 | @menchiesubc *BB Frozen Yogurt (on rotation)

Mount Pleasant

Milano | 156 W. 8th Ave. | 604-879-4468 | @milanogastown

The Drive

Turks | 1276 Commercial Dr. | 604-255-5805 | @milanogastown

Riley Park

Le Marché St. George | 4393 St George St. | 604-565-5107 | @marchestgeorge

East Vancouver

East Cafe | 2401 E. Hastings St. | 604-559-6400 | @theeastcafe

Ethical Bean | 1315 Kootenay St. | 604-431-3830 | @ethicalbean

Kensington

CHAU Veggiexpress | 5052 Victoria Dr. | 604-568-9508 | @chowatchau

Satori Factory | 5054 Victoria Dr. | 604-569-0420 | @mysatorifactory

Burnaby

Caffe Artigiano | 4359 Hastings St. | 604-915-7200 | @caffeartigiano

Ladner

Stir Coffee House | 604-940-8005 | @stircoffeehouse

Steveston

Rocanini | 115-390 Moncton St. | 604-284-5126 | @rocanini

Surrey

Menchie’s Morgan Crossing | 120-15775 Croyden Dr. | 604-560-6111 | @menchiesmc *BB Frozen Yogurt (on rotation)

 

Here’s a list of all of the places in Vancouver that you can buy Erin Ireland’s To Die For Lemon Loaf: